Varsity Athlete of The Year!

Varsity Athlete of the YEAR! Vote for your favorite male AND female varsity athlete from the Brazos Valley. VOTING WILL OPEN MAY 25 for our final contest of the 2019-2020 school year.

The ATHLETE OF THE YEAR (male & female) will earn $200 towards their school’s Booster Club scholarship fund.

Congratulations to our Winners – Varsity Athlete of the Year!

Aiden Hackenberg, Anderson-Shiro, volleyball

Garrison Weiss, Brenham, football


Bryce Smith
A&M Consolidated, basketball
Mya Booker
Franklin, basketball
Jaylen Harrison
A&M Consolidated, basketball
Sydney Criscitiello
A&M Consolidated, swimming
Owen North
College Station, basketball
Rebekah Hailey
College Station, basketball
Garrison Weiss
Brenham, football
Elizabeth See
Caldwell, volleyball
Blake Driver
Iola, football
Aiden Hackenberg
Anderson, volleyball
Philip Haba
Somerville, football
Marley Maurer
Caldwell, volleyball

Sponsored by: Senior Placement Advisors of Texas

Follow us on Twitter